Service für LMU-Webauftritte
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Technik und Design

Dipl. Ing. Ralf Arnert

CMS-Betreuung (Technik)

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4827

ralf.arnert@verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: 403

Serkan Ertan

CMS-Betreuung (Technik)

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9838

serkan.ertan@verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: 411

Dipl.-Biol. Jan Ingenhaag

CMS-Betreuung (Technik)

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9840

jan.ingenhaag@verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: 411

Dipl.-Medieninf. Christine Kaminski

CMS-Betreuung (Technik)

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9834

christine.kaminski@verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: 403

Dipl.-Inf. Steffen Kube

CMS-Betreuung (Technik)

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9839

steffen.kube@verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: 403

Eckhard Sedlmayer, M.A.

Corporate Design im Web, Webdesign

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9832

eckhard.sedlmayer@verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: 403